Travel in the South, heading towards the small town of Prades

Prades, located in the Pyrénées-Orientales, is an ideal place to spend the weekends and holidays in the South.

It is a small welcoming city where discovery and change of scenery are at the rendezvous. As a family, as a couple or with friends, the conflentoise city reserves you many new activities to share moments of pure happiness. Through this article, the team of the hotel Le Mas Fleuri located in Vernet-les-Bains just 15 minutes away, gives you the Guide to make your stay in Prades unforgettable.

Activities to do in the city of Prades

With the multitudes of activities available in the city of Prades, you will be the happiest of tourists. This place is full of wonderful heritages ready to immerse you in the heart of previous centuries.

Among the essential visits, you have the Church of St. Peter. This building, which houses a collection of goldsmiths ‘ and reliquary pieces, is absolutely remarkable. Guests can also enjoy panoramic views of Le Canigou on site. This sacred mountain of the Catalans attracts especially the religious and the followers of nature from the four corners of the world. And if you are an amateur of local products, do not miss the big market of producers Saturday morning in the city center.

Within our hotel, we suggest you go hiking to discover the area in another way. Also, if you do not want to move, you can do multiple activities in the establishment like table tennis or billiards. In order to delight the little ones, outdoor games for children, board games/puzzles and an indoor playground are also available within our hotel.

Gastronomy and accommodation in the city of Prades

Enjoy your visit to Prades to discover the flavours of the Catalan. Gastronomy in this part of the world continues to seduce gourmets. The ingredients used in the dishes come from the local market. They are fresh and deliciously good. In order to fill your taste buds with pleasure, the city has many restaurants specializing in local dishes.

What could be better than enjoying a good coffee on a terrace with a green landscape? At MAS Fleuri, we also offer a bar to refresh you during the sunny days of summer.

Once nightfall, let yourself be lulled into the arms of Morphée in one of our spacious rooms. You will be able to sleep peacefully and regain strength for the rest of your discovery of Prades. In order to avoid the unexpected, we advise you to make the reservation of your hotel room right now. To do this, you can do it directly on the site of the hotel Le Mas Fleuri.

Want to enjoy the warmth of the South this summer? Let yourself be seduced by the charming town of Prades and stay in a comfortable hotel at a reasonable price!

Pin It on Pinterest

Voyage dans le sud, cap vers la petite ville de Prades

Prades, située dans les Pyrénées-Orientales constitue un lieu idéal pour passer les week-ends et les vacances dans le sud.

C’est une petite ville accueillante où découverte et dépaysement sont au rendez-vous. En famille, en couple ou entre amis, la cité conflentoise vous réserve de nombreuses activités inédites pour partager des moments de pur bonheur. Au travers de cet article, l’équipe de l’Hôtel le Mas Fleuri situé à Vernet-les-Bains à seulement 15 minutes, vous livre le guide pour rendre votre séjour à Prades inoubliable.

Les activités à faire dans la ville de Prades

Avec les multitudes d’activités disponibles dans la ville de Prades, vous serez le plus heureux des touristes. Cet endroit regorge de merveilleux patrimoines prêts à vous plonger au cœur des siècles précédents.

Parmi les incontournables visites, vous avez l’Église Saint-Pierre. Cet édifice abritant une collection de pièces d’orfèvrerie et de reliquaires est absolument remarquable. Sur place, vous pouvez également admirer une vue panoramique sur Le Canigou. Cette montagne sacrée des Catalans attire particulièrement les religieux et les adeptes de la nature venant des quatre coins du monde. Et si vous êtes un amateur de produits de terroir, ne manquez surtout pas le grand marché de producteurs samedi matin dans le centre-ville.

Au sein de notre hôtel, nous vous suggérons de faire de la randonnée pour découvrir la région d’une autre manière. Aussi, si vous n’avez pas envie de vous déplacer, vous pouvez effectuer de multiples activités dans l’établissement comme le tennis de table ou encore le billard. Afin de faire plaisir aux touts petits, des jeux de plein air pour enfants, des jeux de société/puzzles et une aire de jeux intérieure sont également disponibles au sein de notre hôtel.

La gastronomie et l’hébergement dans la ville de Prades

Profitez de votre passage à Prades pour découvrir les saveurs à la Catalane. La gastronomie dans cette partie du globe ne cesse de séduire les fins gourmets. Les ingrédients utilisés dans les plats proviennent du marché local. Ils sont frais et délicieusement bons. Afin de combler vos papilles gustatives de plaisir, la ville dispose de nombreux restaurants spécialisés dans les plats locaux.

Quoi de mieux que de savourer un bon café sur une terrasse offrant un paysage verdoyant ? Au Mas Fleuri, nous vous proposons également un bar pour vous rafraichir pendant les journées ensoleillées de l’été.

Une fois la nuit tombée, laissez-vous bercer dans les bras de Morphée dans l’une de nos chambres spacieuses. Vous pourrez ainsi dormir paisiblement et reprendre des forces pour la suite de votre découverte de Prades. Afin d’éviter les imprévus, nous vous conseillons d’effectuer la réservation de votre chambre d’hôtel dès maintenant. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez le faire directement sur le site de l’hôtel Le Mas Fleuri.

Envie de profiter de la chaleur du sud cet été ? Laissez-vous séduire par la charmante ville de Prades et séjournez dans un hôtel tout confort au prix raisonnable !

Pin It on Pinterest